SI-UK دفاتر جهانی

SI-UK دفاترجهانی

SI-UKاطلاعات تماس با دفاتر

SI-UK دفاتر جهانی

 برای کسب اطلاعات بیشتر درمورد دفاتر جهانی ما روی نام آنها کلیک کنید

SI-UK Global Offices

SI-UK Tehran

3rd Floor
211-213 Regent Street
W1B 4NF
United Kingdom
Tel: 020-7287-7040
Fax: +98 (0)21 88104843
Email: info@studyin-uk.com
http://www.siuk-iran.com

SI-UK London

3rd Floor
211-213 Regent Street
W1B 4NF
United Kingdom
Tel: 020-7287-7040
Email: info@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Manchester

613 Peter House
Oxford Street
M1 5AN
United Kingdom
Tel: 0161-209-3311
Email: manchester@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Tokyo

5th Floor, Boulevard Bldg
1-16-3 Jinnan, Shibuya
Tokyo 150-0041
150-0041
Japan
Tel: 03-5272-9143
Fax: 03-5272-9146
Email: tokyo@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

SI-UK Osaka

2F Nissei Building East
2-2-13 Shibata, Kita-ku
530-0012
Japan
Tel: 06-6147-5681
Fax: 06-6147-5682
Email: osaka@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

SI-UK Delhi

Suite 8-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace, H Block
Middle Circle, Connaught Place
110001
India
Tel: +91-11-4202-8200
Fax: +91-11-4202-8212
Email: delhi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Mumbai

Makhija Chambers, 204 2nd. Floor
196, Turner Road, Bandra (West)
Above P. C. Chandra Jewellers
400050
India
Tel: 022-62368555, 74-00-45-82-82
Email: mumbai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Bangalore

#50, 2nd Floor, C.S Mansion Church Street,
560001
India
Tel: 080-4168-8282
Email: bangalore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Chennai

Office No. 6, 6th Floor, Crown Court Building,
Old.No.34, New.No.128, Cathedral Road
600086
India
Tel: +91-(0)44-4510-8282
Fax: 044-4500-8282
Email: chennai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Istanbul

Osmanağa Mahallesi, Kırtasiyeci Sk. No:17
Kadıköy / İstanbul
34714
Turkey
Tel: +90-0216-709-41-71
Email: istanbul@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com.tr

SI-UK Ankara

Remzi Oğuz Arık Mah.
Bestekar Sokak No: 61A D4
Çankaya
Turkey
Tel: +90 312 945 7485
Email: ankara@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com.tr

SI-UK Bangkok

GLAS HAUS BUILDING, 8th Floor, Room 804
Soi Sukhumvit 25, Sukhumvit Road
10110
Thailand
Tel: 02-260-6033
Email: bangkok@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

SI-UK Shanghai

Room 3605, Ciros Plaza
No. 388 West Nanjing Road
Shanghai, China
200003
China
Tel: +86 (0) 21 53530200
Email: shanghai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.cn

SI-UK Lagos

2nd Floor
84 Opebi Road
Nigeria
Tel: 08117344963
Email: lagos@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ng

SI-UK Abuja

Suite SF 15 Olive Plaza
by Banex Junction, Wuse 11
Nigeria
Tel: 234-8053790901
Email: abuja@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ng

SI-UK Qatar

Tornado Tower, 22nd Floor,
West Bay,
Qatar
Tel: +974 4429 4903 / +974 4429 4904
Email: qatar@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.qa

SI-UK Toronto

545 King Street West
Toronto
Ontario
M5V 1M1
Canada
Tel: 416-998-8532
Email: toronto@studyin-uk.com
http://www.studyin-uk.ca

SI-UK Nicosia

40, Kemal Şemiler Caddesi,
Metehan,Lefkoşa/Nicosia
99010
Cyprus
Tel: +90 392 223 8965 / +90 548 835 5888
Email: cyprus@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus.com

خدمات ما سریع و قابل اعتماد میباشد با مشاوره رایگان شانس خود را در پذیرش از دانشگاههای برتر انگلستان بالا ببرید
Carla Termini
International Business Economics at City University

Read more testimonials

  • Study at Glasgow
  • Study at Kent
  • Study at Oxford
  • Study at UEA
  • Study at LSE
  • Study at Liverpool